sa re ga ma pa 2008 contestants

The winner was motorola promotion code moto x play Peter Bayless.
Season 2 edit Celebrity Contestants Contestants who won 1 crore or 10 crores Contestants who won 1 crore or 10 crores and are celebrity Contestant Name Episode # Date Premiered (2009) Winning Amount Eliminated Contestant Kareena Kapoor 1 30 May.1,000,000 Karishma Kapoor Daler Mehndi.
In addition, the contestant has the opportunity to tickets for universal studios hollywood consult with his/her designated supporter before deciding whether to lock-in a response at the.100,000,000 prize level.
MasterChef UK Series 3 Winner: Vanessa Binns (1992).Dont forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.MasterChef UK Series 5 Winner: Gerry Goldwyre (1994).1, contents, game rules edit, the game consists of two rounds.100,000,000/- by trying to correctly approximate the survey's results within a narrowing percentage range for up to four poll questions.Subscribe to Newsletters, partner Perspectives, what's This?In the year 1995, the 6th series was aired and the winner was Marion Macfarlane.100,000 Dharmendra Kangana Ranaut 7 11 July.Julie Friend was the proclaimed winner of the 8th series, which was aired in the year 1997.
Second round edit, the contestant who wins the first round plays the game to win up.
He quit the show and didn't gamble for 10 Crore, but dialed in a guess.

The 2008 winner was James Nathan.More from my site Celebrity MasterChef UK Winners List of All Seasons / Series 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 MasterChefs Winners List in Every Country MasterChef Belgium Winners List of All Seasons / Series 1,2,3 MasterChef New Zealand Winners List of All Seasons / Series 1,2,3,4,5,6 MasterChef Asia Winners.In the year 2007, the Celebrity MasterChef UK winner was Nadia Sawalha, Liz McClarnon in 2008, Jayne Middlemiss in 2009, Lisa free printable raffle ticket creator Faulkner in 2010, Phil Vickery in 2011, Emma Kennedy in 2012, Ade Edmondson in 2013, Sophie Thompson in 2014, and Kimberly Wyatt in 2015.1,000,000 Sara Khan Tina Dutta Sunil Shetty 15 5 September.1,000,000 Javed Jaffrey Aftab Shivdasani Rani Mukerjee 16 12 September.100,000 Prabhu Deva Ayesha Takia Azmi Ritesh Deshmukh 18 26 September.1,000,000 question: 20 range,.We urge you to turn off your ad blocker for The Telegraph website so that you can continue to access our quality content in the future.And if the question was answered correctly, the contestant was then given the chance to win.100,000,000 by picking the exact percentage (rounded to the nearest 1) out of that 10 range (11 choices in all).Power of 10, and aired on, sony Entertainment Television (India).The second season was aired in the year 1991, and the proclaimed winner was Sue Lawrence.