college slam dunk contest 2016 roster

Mens Three-point Contest roster, bryce Alford, ucla, torian Graham, Arizona State.
"I am glad that I got the opportunity to.
Antonius Cleveland, Southeast Missouri State, steven Davis, Wright State, tyler Flack, South Dakota.Brian Randle-Illinois, deron Washington-Virginia Tech, sonny Weems-Arkansas.Wisconsins Vitto Brown and Georgetowns Rodney Pryor are the biggest names the dunk contest has to offer.Gabriel averaged.2 points per game this season for the Tigers along with.3 rebounds and.3 blocks as he was named Auburn's MVP.Follow along with live updates below.Shatori Walker-Kimbrough, Maryland, kindred Wesemann, Kansas State-winner, sydney Wiese, Oregon State.Steven Davis, Wright State, tyler Flack, South Dakota,.J.Other alumni include six current members of the 2012 Harlem Globetrotters, including last year's Denny's Dunk Contest winner, can you buy gamestop black friday deals online Jacob Tucker.The espn broadcast team includes Brad Nessler, Dan Dakich, Jimmy Dykes and Shannon Spake.The graduating senior is set to participate in Thursdays College 3-Point Championship.Womens Three-point Contest roster, heather Corral, Washington, tori Jankoska, Michigan State.
Kris Jenkins, Villanova, peter Jok, Iowawinner, matt kings road merch eu discount code Jones, Duke.
Gabriel To Participate In State Farm College Slam Dunk 3-Point Championships At The Final Four In New Orleans On Thursday.

Alumni of the event include Gary Payton (Oregon State Steve daily meal deals at burger king Nash (UC-Santa Clara Allan Houston (Tennessee Bobby Hurley (Duke Michael Finley (Wisconsin Wes Matthews (Marquette and Aaron Brooks (Oregon).Some mobile users click here for the live updates.The roster for the 2012 State Farm College Slam Dunk 3-Point Championships includes Missouri's Marcus Denmon, Duke's Miles Plumlee, Northwestern's John Shurna and unlv's Chace Stanback.Mens 3-point contest winner: Peter Jok, Iowa, womens 3-point contest winner: Kindred Wesemann, Kansas State (and overall 3-point winner).DeWayne Russell, Grand Canyon, derrick Walton., Michigan, womens Three-point Contest Heather Corral, Washington Tori Jankoska, Michigan State Jessica January, DePaul Alexis Jones, Baylor Alexis Peterson, Syracuse Shatori Walker-Kimbrough, Maryland Kindred Wesemann, Kansas State Sydney Wiese, Oregon State.10p ET, where: Grand Canyon University Arena, Phoenix, Arizona.Intersport announced that the fans will be the "Fifth Judge" during the Denny's Slam Dunk Championship by voting via Twitter.
Kris Jenkins is still competing in a Villanova uniform.